Customer Reviews

 4.9 Stars - Based on over 570  User Reviews

Comments From Those We Have Served

5 star review  A wonderful funeral hm to leave your loved one in their care. Want to especially recognize, Alissa Mitchell for all her kindness n caring for me n my beloved husband.
RubyPierce
Charles John Martin.
Thank you n God Bless.

thumb ruby pierce
May 17, 2022

5 star review  I can’t say enough about this funeral home. The whole staff was accommodating, kind and comforting. Rachel who was our personal arranger, made the most difficult thing I’ve had to go through easy and smooth. She answered my tireless questions and all through email as we had to make the arrangements from out of state. All the staff made sure everything was to the family’s liking before leaving us to have some alone time with our loved one. Everything was perfect and beautiful for our dad’s service.

thumb Samantha Claburn
May 7, 2022

5 star review  Rachel and Dean were very professional,kind and understanding. It is more difficult when you are out of state. I highly recommend this business for your needs at such a difficult time.

thumb Eileen Scofield
March 15, 2022

5 star review  In a time like this, Scottie made things easy and smooth. Gave us the time needed and no sale pitches and very professional and caring. This was our first time to have to deal with something like this. I felt like he was part of the family cause he had compassion for my loss. Thank you so much!

thumb Jason Ellis
August 15, 2021

5 star review  Michel's and Lundquist Funeral Home and their staff have truly been amazing (There aren't enough words to describe the courteous, professional and personal attention that our family received, during our hour of need). If you or your family is ever in need of Funeral services, I highly recommend that you contact Michels and Lundquist and ask for Rachel Mayo (Funeral Director). She and the staff there went above and beyond and will take care of your every need.

thumb Theresa Degiulio
August 15, 2021

5 star review  My experience with this Funeral Home and especially Rachel Mayo was the most comforting part of a terrible experience. My sister died unexpectedly in FL and I needed to get her back to my state. I had no idea where to begin with this process, I was fortunate enough to have the hospital recommend Michels and Lundquist Funeral Home. Rachel Mayo was my point person and oh my I was in such good hands, she gently guided me through the paper work and her patience with any request was handled graciously. She is smart, compassionate and patient perfect attributes for her profession. She went above and beyond and was a light in a dark tunnel. Thank you again Rachel!!!!!
Kristi Armstrong

thumb Kristi Armstrong
July 15, 2021

5 star review  I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Rachel has been so helpful getting my husband's services arranged. I don't have words to express my family's gratitude for her kindness and professionalism during this stressful time. She has definitely gone above and beyond in every way, and we couldn't be more grateful!

thumb Terri Ross
July 15, 2021

5 star review  I've been here for my mother's service and my father's. These people here are so kind and take care of you here. Nikki helped me in planning my father's service and was genuine the whole time. I appreciate their service to the community because it is a tough job to be in. Thank you guys for all your help.

thumb Emily Carter
May 15, 2021

5 star review  Quickly received pricing information I needed via email without a lengthy phone call or sales pitch. Reasonable pricing. Thank you Scottie!

thumb JohnJen N
May 15, 2021

5 star review  The service i received was the best that anyone could ask for, thank you everything you have done for our family.

thumb Roger W
April 15, 2021

We Are Here for You, How We Can Help.

button-image-funerals

Funerals

Click to Learn More

button-image-urn-189x112

Cremations

Click to Learn More

button-image-preplanning

Preplanning

Click to Learn More

button-image-flowers

Send Flowers